top of page

CONTACT US

Please fill out the form below to contact one of our amazing sales specialists below! You will usually hear back from us within in 1-2 business days.

Need something faster? Feel free to give us a call today at
817.454.0407

Thanks for submitting!

CONTACT US

RALLY SPORTSWEAR

 

817.454.0407

3350 N. Hwy 67

Midlothian, TX 76065

Hours of Operation:

MONDAY: 8am to 5pm

TUESDAY-FRIDAY: 8am to 5pm

EVERY 2ND & 4TH SAT: 10am to 2pm

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Looking for someone specific?

Kim Sisco - President & Head of Finance
Phone: 817-908-5332

kim@rallysportswear.com

Robert Sisco - VP Sales 
Phone: 214-908-5332

robert@rallysportswear.com

Beth Woodall -  Retail Sales & Marketing

info@rallysportswear.com

Janey Lotts - School Sales
janey@rallysportswear.com

Savanna McLemore - Business Sales
savanna@rallysportswear.com

Brittany McCumsey - Team Sales

retail@rallysportswear.com

Jennifer Boatman - Order Processing & Accounting

accounting@rallysportswear.com

Lindsey Towery - Production Manager

lindsey@rallysportswear.com

Mike Hatcher - Graphic Designer

bottom of page